JOIN US 

WEDNESDAY NIGHTS

FACEBOOK LIVE

8PM ET   7PM CT   5PM PT

COMING SOON

CSA MENTORING GROUP

contact info@csaministries.com

for more information

To pay by etransfer: send etransfers to accounting@csaministries.com
DISCOVER YOUR FIVE SPIRTUAL SENSES
WEDNESDAY NIGHTS IN APRIL
ON FACEBOOK LIVE!
Screen Shot 2020-07-02 at 1.54.21 PM.png

A Prayer initiative with the Revival Reformation Alliance. 

CHRISTIAN SERVICES ASSOCIATION

PO BOX 40015

GRASSLANDS RPO, REGINA S4W 0L3

2020 © CHRISTIAN SERVICES ASSOCIATION. All Rights Reserved. In partnership with Patricia King Ministries

  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Instagram